Back

Staying Connected to Syntegon’s North American Service Team

Amid the challenging business environment due to COVID-19, our North America-based customer support experts remain available on demand to assist customers with all their service needs. We invite you to reach out to them directly for timely assistance.

 

After-Market Account Managers – Liquid Pharmaceuticals

Western North America and Puerto Rico

Dave Fink

dave.fink@syntegon.com

+1(612)325-7660

 

 

Southwestern US

Trent DiMarco

trent.dimarco@syntegon.com

+1(505)259-4022

 

 

Eastern North America

Mike Diethart

mike.diethart@syntegon.com

+1(612)578-3544

 

 

Key accounts

Heiko Taller

heiko.taller@syntegon.com

+1(763)244-6956

 

 

After-Market Account Managers – Solid Pharmaceuticals

Western US and Puerto Rico

Dave Bethel

dave.bethel@syntegon.com

+1(612)868-7686

 

 

Eastern US and Canada

Mark Moulton

mark.moulton@syntegon.com

+1(613)802-8746

 

 

Customer Support Representatives – Liquid Pharmaceuticals

Western North America and Puerto Rico

Cory Fuchs

cory.fuchs@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6760

 

 

Southwestern US

Bill Bermel

bill.bermel@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6130

 

 

Eastern North America

Rob Dehn

robby.dehn@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6740

 

 

Key accounts

Blake Berning

blake.berning@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6735

 

 

Customer Support Representatives – Solid Pharmaceuticals

Western US

Kim Brown

kim.brown3@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6796

 

 

Central US and Canada

Mark Gustafson

mark.gustafson@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6140

 

 

Eastern US and California

Kristina Norton

kristina.norton@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6116

 

 

Field Service

Ben Seifert

ben.seifert@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6729

 

 

 

Tom O’Gara

thomas.ogara@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6172

 

 

 

Technical Advisors – Liquid Pharmaceuticals

Gary Dorumsgaard

gary.dorumsgaard@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6790

 

 

 

Johann Depperschmidt

johann.depperschmidt@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6728

 

 

 

Technical Advisor – Solid Pharmaceuticals

Tom Inman

tom.inman@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6158

 

 

 

Equipment modernization projects

Jerry Carlson

jerry.carlson@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6190

 

 

 

Katryna Kish

katryna.kish@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6744

 

 

 

Eric Verbeek

eric.verbeek@syntegon.com

+1(763)493-6733

 

 

 

Should you have an emergency after regular business hours, please call 1-800-947-1166.

 

 

Inspection and Secondary Packaging Service Contacts

Ryan Booton

Technical Services Director, Inspection and Secondary Packaging

ryan.booton@syntegon.com

+1(201)519-4873

 

 

Cassandra Germinara

Parts Coordinator, Inspection and Secondary Packaging

cassandra.germinara@syntegon.com

+1(201)249-4271

 

 

Francine Vaccari

Service Coordinator, Inspection and Secondary Packaging

francine.vaccari@syntegon.com

+1(201)458-2277

 

Top of page