Back

Syntegon’s North America Pharma Liquid and Inspection Regional Sales Managers

We have recently added some new faces to grow our Regional Sales team and to better meet our customers’ needs. Please see below for contact information for our entire sales team. Click here to view a territory map.

 

Fill-Finish and Inspection

 

West territory

John Augsburger

949-698-0274

john.augsburger@syntegon.com

 

 

Midwest territory

Quentin Burley

715-294-0346

quentin.burley@syntegon.com

 

 

South East territory

Bernie Giletta

862-345-4181

bernie.giletta@syntegon.com

 

 

Great Lakes territory

Jens Konrad

612-270-7347

jens.konrad@syntegon.com

 

 

North East territory

Mike Kerbaugh

201-753-2936

michael.kerbaugh@syntegon.com

 

 

Process, Sterilization and Lyo

 

North America

Erik Knight

336-214-1647

erik.knight@syntegon.com

 

 

Medical Technology Device Assembly & Labeling

 

North America

Klaus Brinkrode

201-546-4717

klaus.brinkrode@syntegon.com

Top of page