North American Pharma Liquid Sales Contacts

Contact your regional sales representative for all your liquid pharmaceutical machine needs. Click here to view a territory map.

 

Fill-Finish and Inspection

 

West territory

John Augsburger

john.augsburger@syntegon.com

+1(949)698-0274

 

 

Midwest territory

Quentin Burley

quentin.burley@syntegon.com

+1(715)294-0000

 

 

Great Lakes territory

Jens Konrad

jens.konrad@syntegon.com

+1(612)270-7347

 

 

North East territory

Mike Kerbaugh

michael.kerbaugh@syntegon.com

+1(201)760-5114

 

 

South East territory

Bernie Giletta

bernie.giletta@syntegon.com

+1(862)345-4181

 

 

 

Process, Sterilization and Lyo

 

North America

Erik Knight

erik.knight@syntegon.com

+1(336)214-1647

 

 

 

Medical Technology Device Assembly and Labeling

 

North America

Klaus Brinkrode

klaus.brinkrode@syntegon.com

+1(201)760-5143

 

 

Top of page